On Twitter

Mr. Big boss commented on the twittering behaviour yesterday when meeting the 3 brilliant youth from the region. He asked “what do I write? I’m having italian for dinner!” Than he lough ever so freely. He said “what’s the fun in that? Its like life in the fishbowl!”. Very true indeed. I’m feeling like a goldfish in a giant fishtank.

So what’s the fun? You tell me, I don’t know. At least its the other side of me that is on the fishbowl. The deszell side of me. Tee hee!

On Twitter

Leave a Reply

