I Got the Tix!

Flying out of blitar tomorrow afternoon via malang after series of drama with the atm card.

I wish I can stay longer. It felt comforting to be surrounded by family in times like these. But grandma and auntie will come to jakarta on tuesday so not so bad I think.

I’ve got couple of things to settle, like my flight itineary whether ill be able to stop over at KL etc. The accomodation for bangkok and the flight out of bangkok.

I think I need to squeeze in times for a haircut and mani pedi! I’m in desperate need for them.

Oh I shall and will barge into coffee world for caramel machiatto and green tea latte once in jakarta. But I would never pass the chance for kopi tubruk susu. Truly sensational!

I Got the Tix!

Leave a Reply

