when in doubt, bathe!

Just got back from pre event check in from mahakam and went straight for hot bath. I don’t care what time it is, but I couldn’t imagine myself goin straight into bed (no matter how little time I’ve got!) and not having to wash up after a full day of activity. It really take the edge of tiredness away. Plus I don’t need to take another one when I wake up in, errr… 2 hours time?

I’m really tired but hopefully all goes well today and all the hard work will be paid off.

Here’s to hoping for a successful event tomorrow. Godspeed!

when in doubt, bathe!

Leave a Reply

