The hibernation week

Back in jakareta yesterday morning after frikkin 10hrs delay on air asia flight from bangkok. I passed out for the entire trip. I was so dazed because either the lack of sleep (less than 8 hrs considered lacking) or the extreme tiredness.

I wake up even before even the 8hrs phase completed for the last couple of days. I guess because for the last couple of weeks I push my body to perform with less than 8hrs of sleep so that it respond immediately on the time it need to wake up.

Anyway I was planning to go to the salon yesterday to get meni, pedi and blow dry. But I’m so tired that I sleep the entire afternoon.

At night, I was unpacking from bangkok trip and packing for bandung. I was off by 8 to bandung.

So here I am lounging at another jco but different city, until the rest of the week.

The hibernation week

Leave a Reply

