Outfit Challenge: Dress practically?!?

In an attempt to dress practically for the 8th of August event, but somehow still look posh and decent for the dinner with the PM of Thailand (I’m a HUGE fans BTW!) and still ok for the flag hoisting in the morning and allow me to carry my camera and bag around and going up and down the airplane, I wore my trusted Ferragamo stacked heels with frilly silk dress and oh yeah my ever so lovely biker inspired black jacket!

I’m ready to see the world.

_MG_1162-edit
Dress Zara | Biker Jacket Zara | Stacked Heels Ferragamo

The detail of my dress and biker jacket, and my DIY cocktail ring which I’m so proud of!

_MG_1161-edit

Outfit Challenge: Dress practically?!?

Leave a Reply

