Goodbye the lady with a long hair

An ex colleague of mine died today from multiple stab wounds by robber(s) that enter by force to her home. She was found by her brother (if I’m not mistaken) on her bed, lifeless. She was the only one left in the house because the entire member of the family were on ied prayer.

It shows how fragile one’s life could be.

How stupid the robbers are by easily taking one’s life unnecessarily where they could have make her unconcious. The multible stab wounds were on different parts which again shows stupidity.

This truly makes me angry and sad.

I held my daughter tight to my chest and kiss her forehead when I heard the news because I cannot begun to imagine how her parents felt going home to the tragedy.

My prayers will always be with you dear friend. May you rest in peace.

Goodbye the lady with a long hair

Leave a Reply

