Accident do happen!

Silly me accidently glued back the hearts which I purchase from toko dua amoi the wrong way. Now the hearts face opposing direction. Cha was playing with it until she get one of the heart off. She was sooo in love with the flat, I have to chase her around to get it off her. She keep saying “punya mimi?” as if to assure me … are you sure its yours, not mine?

Adorable, I know!

Well dare I say, I love the result. It has character. So am gonna keep it for a while.

Accident do happen!

Leave a Reply

