Living and Letting Go

So I haven’t updated my blog for quite sometimes. But a lot had happened during the past weeks. I feel finally that I know which way I’m heading, the path are clearer and I’m somehow happier although not happy enough should you ask me.

But otherwise, you should just let go and live. For all its worth, like I always said, live is just too short to be wasted. So let’s ponder on our problem for a minute, move on, and never look back.

Like always, a nice pair of shoes can do the simple act of brighten up my days. I’ve been stuck in meetings for days. So I wore this Missoni heels that I purchased months ago but only managed to get my hands on last week through the help of a good friend of mine and her sister which are willing to post it from UK to here. I’m simply in LOVE! It’s comfortable but the heels always got stuck everywhere. Adding to that problem, Jakarta has been bloody raining for the last couple of days. As I say to my boss, I’m ok walking in my heels, but my shoes are not!

Nonetheless, they’re pwetttyyy….. and I’ll call her M. As in Jane Moneypenny.

Mom went to Bangkok last month and she bough me 2 pairs of shoes as well. I guess she understood that the shoes can help the soul in dispair.

One of them is this one from Charles & Keith, but in brown.

Living and Letting Go

2 thoughts on “Living and Letting Go

    1. deszell says:

      Dina, waktu itu dapet di ebay sepatunya bukan di bangkok. Mungkin di Rococo ada kali yah, tapi ini udah Missoni 2 season yang lalu sih jadi gak tau masi ada apa gak

Leave a Reply

