Resolution …

You know you should never made a resolution because it’s just so damn hard to keep up with it!

For one, the writing resolution. Only the first month of 2010 and I’ve managed to neglect my blog. But I promise I’ve been writing, for FD, less for MD and few for the office. If I can cheat, maybe tweet can count?

On another note, I know I post several TO pics. But really, how do you supposed to take pics of TO properly and pose for it properly? I sometimes have the urge to just delete those posts.

Lastly, at least I’ve been through the first step of one of my 2010 resolution. I still need luck though.

Resolution …

3 thoughts on “Resolution …

Leave a Reply

