The Year of Change

So much has happened to me over the last couple of months. However, this blog is lacking in updates and not serving its purpose in documenting my personal experience and feeling.

I know I promised to write at least one thing each day. I fail to follow through as evidenced on my blog. But rest assured that I’ve not stop writting.

Maybe I do not write about myself anymore through this blog. But over the last couple of months I have been writing so many things that make me capable to learn more than I’ve thought I would.

If there’s is one profession that I thought I would not be able to do ever, that would be to become a writer. Funny how life has taken me here now, to be a struggling writer who will never stop to learn to write at her best🙂

There’s one person whom I need to acknowledged her contribution here. That is one of my former boss who’ve taught me to never limit myself to things that I know best. Without that motivation from her, I would never take upon the challenge to write … Ever. I guess she is right that we should never stop learning, however foreign the topic sounds to you

The Year of Change

Leave a Reply

