Why do I get bored so easily?

It’s close to a month that I’ve been trying YSL Forever Youth Liberator serum, and why am I bored already? *yawn*

The only thing that keeps me going is the promise that after a month of usage, my skin will be a year younger. To be 29 again? Are you kidding? Of course I’m sold! So let us see if after a month of using it my skin’s age will be 29🙂

Too bad the effect is not accumulative, I was hoping after 2 months of usage my skin would be 28 in age *grin*

Don’t get me wrong, I love the feel of this serum but it’s just that I get bored so easily. And this job (have I said I love it, not today, right?) just give me the means to channel my obsession with skincare. If before I grudge and grudge of having to spend so much money because I need and want to try new skincare every time, this time around, it comes with the job description. So, why not?

Speaking of beauty products, I need to clear my desk at work of them by trying them on and writing a review. Or make someone else try them and write about them.

Why do I get bored so easily?

Leave a Reply

