The corner on my study table

Now it’s all in a nice, more neat and in acceptable condition. Bought two rattan boxes to organize stuff on my table. I’m currently all about reorganizing my stuff! Next project, is getting rid off the clothes and shoes that I no longer wear.

And apparently, I became like my colleague who collect ribbons from press packages. So, what I did was, decorating Raysa’s Mickey Mouse head figure with the bows. Aren’t they cute? Raysa love to use them on her Carebear’s neck as an ornament. So keeping them is actually a good decision.

 

And the whole green and red combination happens accidentally.

The corner on my study table

Leave a Reply

