Unplanned trip

Gonna be in Bangkok until Friday. Wow, this is such unexpected trip. Just got the information yesterday, where I need to make arrangement fast, by day end, all I know is that my ticket is booked and I need to pack my bag.

So here I am, lacking in sleep, but feeling happy because I’m in the city that I love and the food and everything are great🙂

Sawasdeeka Bangkok! We meet again🙂

Glad I already have this baby with me. It’s ever so light, so it’s perfect for travelling. I tell you, though I love my VAIO, I don’t think I have the energy dragging it all the way to Bangkok.

Welcomed by all these new Panasonic ‘beauty gadgets’ in my hotel room. All in pink! Too cute. Tomorrow is going to be the big day, so let’s see what else they’ve got to offer.

Well, the trip itself? I’ll tell more later🙂

 

 

Unplanned trip

One thought on “Unplanned trip

Leave a Reply

