The recipe for success

One thing I realized, or perhaps had realized it a long time ago, that when you’re doing exactly what you love with so much passion, it will never feel like work even when you have to work round the clock.

The year may not be a smooth one, it’s sailed to the rough corner of the earth at the beginning of the year, but as I grew accustom by it, I’m thankful that everything seems to be much better.

Whether it’s because of the year of the dragon or it’s just how life should be, that sometime things get in your way, but it’s definitely not the peachiest year for me for no particular reason.

But I couldn’t feel more blessed that I’m doing exactly what I love and even when the going gets tough, I still love it, nonetheless. And with that, all the negativity that I had when I go to bed at night just disappear as soon as I walked out the door and stepped inside my world.

The recipe for success

Leave a Reply

