CC Cream: Bigger & Bolder Promises?

CC Cream: Bigger & Bolder Promises?

Years ago people go gaga about BB Cream which I wasn’t too crazy about because instead of making my face looks livelier, it makes it dull instead because of its beige undertone.

Then come the CC Cream started by Chanel. I got the feeling that they jump right into the CC Cream bandwagon because it suits their CC interlock logo better. But all the hype surrounding the product make me want to try it, too bad they only have one very pale shade. But then come the Clinique CC Cream which has wide variety of shade choices and it’s very suitable for my skin tone! Currently writing review about it in FD, so you’re going to hear more about it there.

But it’s definitely my current staple face base product and it’s definitely worth the hype!

What’s next? DD Cream? Oh wait, there’s one already and no I haven’t tried it yet.

Image

Leave a Reply

