Because, nothing lasts forever!

Cliche I know. But all good things must come to an end. So does my gig with Fashionese Daily. It’s been more than two months since my departure and I can’t believe it’s been that long already. Maybe also because we had the lebaran break which then followed by a short getaway.

Do I miss the old gig. Every. Single. Day! Never thought of it as a job but rather a family and exactly for that reason, I never really thought of it as a goodbye. Because after all I still contribute articles for them and go to the FDHQ twice a week for Pilates sessions.

Despite all that, I must say, I quite enjoy the new gig🙂 I think I just need new things to do. New challenges. Something to keep my brain sharp. All the excitement of the newly run business and all its challenges keep my mind fresh and sharp, though at times could be very tiring.

All I can say is that it’s exactly what I need at the moment. A moment where I’m about to create my own business venture.

Because, nothing lasts forever!

Leave a Reply

