Not stopping!

I’m still here! Everytime I want to do a blog post I always tell myself, “Ok, after this one article or after I review this presentation” and after so many things, I still haven’t got myself to write that post.

Don’t get me wrong. Work isn’t crazy at all, but everything else in my life has been catching up with me lately. From the articles deadline to the proposals of my little baby project and I’m cooking up new venture with my friend. Which all of these are taking up the entire slot of my free time.

But the winner of it all is that I’ve been left with no maid for the last two months or so. Oh, what’s new, right?

So, in an attempt to sew back my life together to normality, I’m taking a month of hiatus. From work. Let’s see how things will work out.

Not stopping!

Leave a Reply

