The Clogged Pores Enemies

image

I have a very dry skin which have zero tolerance towards clogged pores, white heads and excessive sebum production. Thus, this oftenly results in itchy nose when one of those nasties happen.

So, I’m currently trying these two babies two get rid of the nasties out of my pores.

My first impression:

1. The nose strip I love! It’s not as messy as Biore’s and it’s able to get to the bottom of my whiteheads problem.

2. The volcanic mask is great! It doesnt feels too harsh, tingly, hot and itchy like other mud mask. It leaves my skin cool, clean, fresh and brighter.

Will definitely update more on this review. Most probably thorough review will be on FD.

The Clogged Pores Enemies

Leave a Reply

