The darkest hour

Even the best of us sometimes experience a moment of weakness.

From time and time again I sometimes ask myself … why? Why would I even bother? Why would I try? And in this momentarily lapse of judgement I want to quit. I want to stop trying. I want to just rid of every positivity around me and just be. 

I don’t think it’s faith. 

I think it’s just me not being able to be a quitter and believing that there’s always a good side to everything. Both my strengths and weaknesses. 

 

The darkest hour

Leave a Reply

