My New Favourite Acid Toner: Hada Labo Mild Peeling Lotion

For a product to deserve a Holy Grail or HG status it needs to be really satisfying. Especially a skincare. But this product from Hada Labo took less then a week to move up the ladder to its HG status!

At first I don’t feel anything different when this product. No tingly sensation from the acid – this acid toner use PHA – and I don’t feel that extra exfoliating feel.

I keep on using the same skincare arsenal that I’ve been using for the past several months and the only difference that I did is I switched my acid toner with this Hadalabo Mild Peeling Lotion. And then … Bham! After a week I feel like my skin condition is improving.

It’s said that PHA is the best acid for sensitive skin. Also, it helps for skincare products that you apply afterward to penetrate better hence a better skin as a result despite using the same products. My products just work better with the help of this acid toner. I’m in love ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I use this with cotton pad, as I would with any acid toner and swipe it across my face. No tingling feeling or cooling sensation, except that when you use toner of course it’s refreshing. You’ll start to wonder whether it makes any difference at all! But I swear, give it time and it will show you its magic. Overtime, especially on a day that I feel the air outside is dirty I truly feel its exfoliating effect. But the real magic is that it helps your current skincare work more effectively. Unfortunately it’s not available in Indonesia. I bought mine from Kuala Lumpur for around RM59. Quite a steal for acid toner!

My New Favourite Acid Toner: Hada Labo Mild Peeling Lotion

2 thoughts on “My New Favourite Acid Toner: Hada Labo Mild Peeling Lotion

Leave a Reply

