Chanel Les Beiges Powder is the Pink-Tone Powder I’ve Been Looking for!

I came across a Chanel Les Beiges powder in one of the online shops in Instagram and immediately grabbed it because I’ve always wanted to try it but I’m afraid that the tone will be too light for me. So trying a sample is a great idea. Albeit the available tone is only #10 I don’t want to miss this opportunity.

With naked eyes I can see that the powder is pink in tone. Overjoyed by the tone alone I’m still worried about the shade. Apparently because it’s transparent it’s just sort of act as a brightening powder that makes your face lit up and looks fresh. Different effect from when you pick up a yellow tone powder which sort of gives a brightening effect if your face looks dull. This one is a great tone to have a healthy fresh glow. I think I’m over analyzing a powder tone too much *doh*.

This is especially great for those with pronounced yellow tone for give a little bit of healthy glow or medium-tan complexion that needs something to brighten their complexion.

To cut matter short, I’ll definitely pick this up in full size when one of my powders hit the pan. Hopefully not anytime sooner than that.

Chanel Les Beiges Powder is the Pink-Tone Powder I’ve Been Looking for!

Leave a comment