Last beauty haul of 2015 & 2016 blog resolutions

I’ve been MIA for the past two weeks but fret not, it’s not going to be a long hiatus like the last time I neglected this blog. YEARS! Like everyone else in the city, I was taking a break from the city for the holiday seasons. Unlike everyone else, mine was a pretty extended one.

Next week, all normal activities will resume as usual. Business as usual! Which means, back to work, back to projects and back to blogging.

So let’s start this with a little bit of what happened at the end of 2015. Which was a pretty great selection of beauty haul from the recent trip from Kuala Lumpur.

I got myself few things. First of all several Kate Sommerville! #Hironsmademedoit! It’s seriously hard to resist considering this brand isn’t available in Jakarta and what’s more is that the price in KL is pretty decent. So I seized upon the opportunity and grabbed several products. Stocked up on several sunscreens and Melvita. On top of that I finally managed to get my hands on the Soap & Glory Ultimelt cleanser. But the most surprising find is the AM+PM BHA serum. Golden!

The better half of this post is my 2016 resolution which is hopefully my endurance to blog regularly will not frail half way along the way. Amen to that!

Last beauty haul of 2015 & 2016 blog resolutions

Leave a Reply

