Another Winner from Su:m 37, This Time it’s the White Award Enzyme Powder Wash

I love the rose cleansing stick to bits, but the magic of the Sum 37 cleanser doesn’t stop there. Another cleanser that I love from Sum 37 is their White Award Enzyme Powder Wash. In fact, I love this one even more than I love the rose cleansing stick. But I hardly use this one because it’s quite pricey at 39,000 won for 60 packets at Tester Korea. I only have few of these left hence you hardly see this in my skincare arsenal posting on my Instagram account. I love it that much :p

Now let’s get down to business on why I love this thing.

First thing first, the pH is at bloody 4 or 4.5. Which is sweet!

Each packet you can use it for single use if you want it to be real foamy and bouncy or even if you use half of it you still get a really bouncy foam. I love to mix it up with my cleansing oil for some physical exfoliation action because the granule isn’t too fine like my Fancl but it’s rounder than Missha, Tatcha or Indeed Laboratories enzyme powder wash. So it’s actually the perfect one for physical exfoliation with the help of cleansing oil. In terms of sensory indulgence, you won’t get much here. But the round powder will dissolve immediately once it touches your damp skin. It’s really good and not gritty at all. I love the soft and moist feeling after washing the foam off, much similar with Fancl but this one is slightly better.

This one is for everyone looking for enzyme powder wash, that is slightly exfoliating and don’t mind the price tag.

Another Winner from Su:m 37, This Time it’s the White Award Enzyme Powder Wash

2 thoughts on “Another Winner from Su:m 37, This Time it’s the White Award Enzyme Powder Wash

Leave a comment